SR-210 is scheduled to close at 12:30 am, 2/21. Learn more.

 

group sales team

Contact Group Sales

  • Snowbird Group Sales Office
    801.947.7900
    groupsales@snowbird.com
    3165 E. Millrock Dr., Suite 150
    Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Request for Proposal

Have a general meeting/event request?

 

Meet the Team

Intermountain North

  • UT (Salt Lake County & North),
    AK, ID, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, WY
  • Wendy Adamson
    Senior National Sales Manager
    801.947.7907
    1.888.394.2473
    wadamson@snowbird.com

Southwest | Intermountain South

  • UT (Salt Lake County & South),
     AZ, HI, IA, MI, MO, NE, NM, NV, Mexico/International 
  • Kristen Miller
    National Sales Manager
    801.947.7908
    1.888.404.2473
    kmiller@snowbird.com

Southern Region | DC Metropolitan

  • AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, KS, LA, MD, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
  • Jim Dixon
    National Sales Manager
    801.947.7911
    1.888.396.2473
    jdixon@snowbird.com

Midwest | Northeast 

  • CT, IL, IN, KY, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI
  • Julia Wendling
    National Sales Manager
    801.947.7913
    1.888.391.2473
    jwendling@snowbird.com
     
 

West

  • CA, CO, WA
  • Jamie Karr
    National Sales Manager
    801.947.7906
    1.888.389.2473
    jkarr@snowbird.com

Small Meetings: Social, Military, Education, Religious, Fraternal, Non-Profit, Government & Association

  • 34 rooms or less per night and day meetings
  • Craig Buchanan
    Executive Meeting Manager
    801.933.2273
    cbuchanan@snowbird.com

Small Meetings: Corporate

  • 34 rooms or less per night and day meetings
  • Shawn McSweeney
    Executive Meeting Manager
    801.933.2278
    smcsweeney@snowbird.com

Director of Sales

Private Dining | Corporate Account

Weddings

Conference Services

Resort Physical Addresses

  • The Cliff Lodge (Entry 4)
    9320 S. Cliff Lodge Dr.
    Snowbird, UT 84092-9000
  • The Lodge at Snowbird (Entry 3)
    9202 E. Lodge Dr.
    Snowbird, UT 84092-9000
  • The Inn (Entry 3)
    9260 E. Lodge Dr.
    Snowbird, UT 84092-9000
  • Snowbird Center (Entry 2)
    9385 S. Snowbird Center Dr.
    Snowbird, UT 84092-9000

Request for Proposal

Have a general meeting/event request?

Contact Group Sales

Request for Proposal
Have a general meeting/event request?
Wedding RFP
Start your wedding planning process.